Prayers for Tomorrow

My sweet, cuddle-monkey baby boy is going to have tubes put in his ears tomorrow.  I know Dr. Cross is the best ENT and he did a wonderful job on the older two, but I’m not expecting to get any sleep tonight.  He’s been hanging on to an ear infection since Christmas and I’m scared it’s going to affect his hearing, speech and walking if the fluid stays on his ears.  Then, his ear drum ruptured the other night, so that was more confirmation that the tubes needed to be done. 

Please pray for his quick healing and no reaction to meds.  Also pray for the doctors and nurses who will be watching over my love.  Oh, and my peace of mind… :/  

Leave a Reply

